Advances in Medical Physics: 2012

Author:  Anthony B. Wolbarst, Patrizio Capasso, Devon J. Godfrey, Ronald R. Price, Bruce R. Whiting, William R. Hendee, Editors
ISBN:  9781930524569
Published:  2012 June | ISSN: 2156-2008 | 330 pp | Hardcover

Price:   $ 115.00





Advances in Medical Physics (AMP) is the fourth volume in this popular biennial series. Appearing first in 2006, the series is designed to help medical physicists, technically inclined physicians, and other professionals to stay current in medical radiation science and technology—and in particular, in subfields of medical physics other than their own.